top of page
Hintergrundbild auf dem Reset steht.

PARTNER

logo.jpg

GOTS (Sports medicine)

The German-Austrian-Swiss Society for Orthopedic-Traumatological Sports Medicine (GOTS) is the world's second largest association of sports orthopaedists and sports traumatologists. It is the first address in the care of sports injuries and thus a guarantee for seriousness, competence, experience as well as advice and quality in sports traumatology care.

 

Anneke has been on the board of the Young Academy for several years.  This is aimed specifically at medical students, young sports scientists, biomechanists and physiotherapists. It is intended to give the opportunity to gain an interdisciplinary insight into sports medicine and the congress industry.

GOTS Sports Medicine Society

Logo Physitrack
Zertifkat

Physitrack

We have been using Physitrack since March 2023This program allows us to create under good privacy conditions training programs for you, to send questionnaires, to communicate with you and thus to be able to influence your therapy success. The programs are created to suit your conditions and goals and can be changed at any time. You will receive videos on how to perform the exercises, exact parameters of how they should be performed and individual instructions on what you should pay attention to. The online use and app is completely free for you. Accessible anytime and anywhere.

Physitrack® - The world leader in remote patient care

Logo-Physio.png

Kinvent (performance analysis)

KINVENT was founded in 2017 by Athanase Kollias, based in Montpellier, France. The company makes it possible to measure and track strength, balance and range of motion side by side through precise biofeedback data. The goal is to make treatment processes in rehabilitation more effective and to be able to give individual training recommendations on a preventive level.

We use the K-Pull (traction dynamometer), K-Push (hand held dynamometer) and K-Deltas (elite force plates) at Physio Restart.

Kinvent

Logo von dem Fussballclub, mit dem wir arbeiten.
Logo vom Schweizer Fussballverband

Football (SC Wirkungen and SFV)

The SC Wipkingen club has been a partner for Physio Restart since the 2022 season. We accompany some players towards performance optimization and during the rehabilitation periods. The club has existed since 1919 and has a wide range of teams. 

SC Wipkingen

Physio Restart has been supporting the FC Rüti men's 1st team since the beginning of 2024. The support includes physiotherapy treatments during training during the week and on the sidelines at matches at the weekend. In the event of existing injuries, we also support them outside of training.

https://www.fcrueti.ch

Anneke is also a jumper as a sports physiotherapist for the Swiss Football Association. Occasionally she accompanies the various teams in their training camp, to the games (international) and performance tests.

SFV

Theragun Logo
THERABODY (Theragun Pro)

We have the option of using the Theragun Pro (5th edition) for your treatment. This device can support a simple massage with different levels of vibration/percussion for almost all areas of the body. Useful for relieving stress and tension, to promote your recovery and thus improve your performance again.

Due to its design, the Theragun is also very easy to use yourself and can be supplemented with various attachments.

Theragun Pro

Logo Functional Movement Screen

Functional movement screen

The FMS is a measuring device for standardized movement screening. With the help of the measuring plate and a rod, we can analyze your movement patterns regardless of how old, tall or heavy you are, what sport and what job you do. Your mobility and stability are measured, which can help us to more precisely target your individual treatment and training plan. The use of the FMS requires specific training from a professional.

 

Functional Movement Systems

SENTOSA CARE (post-natal support retreat)

Sentosa includes a broad-based, dedicated team that provides individualized support to mothers in the postpartum period. Physio Restart is part of the team! Areas such as nutrition, exercise, mental health practices, sleep and many more are applied in the 1:1 retreat. The post-natal support takes place with the team in your home or in one of their partner 5 star hotels. They offer different programs that can be chosen by the clients according to their needs and can last several days in a row or even weeks.

https://www.sentosa.care/de

bottom of page

top of page
Hintergrundbild auf dem Reset steht.

PARTNER

Logo GOTS

GOTS (Sportmedizin)

Die Deutsch-Oesterreichische-Schweizer Gesellschaft für Orthopädisch-Traumatologische Sportmedizin (GOTS) ist der weltweit zweitgrößte Zusammenschluss von SportorthopädInnen und SporttraumatologInnen. Sie ist die erste Adresse in der Versorgung von Sportverletzungen und damit ein Garant für Seriosität, Kompetenz, Erfahrung sowie Beratungsstärke und Qualität in der sporttraumatologischen Versorgung.

 

Anneke ist seit einigen Jahren im Vorstand der Young Academy. Diese richtet sich speziell an MedizinstudentInnen, junge SportwissenschaftlerInnen, BiomechanikerInnen und PhysiotherapeutInnen. Sie soll die Möglichkeit geben, fächerübergreifend einen Einblick in die Sportmedizin und das Kongresswesen zu gewinnen.

GOTS Sportmedizin Gesellschaft

Logo Physitrack
Zertifkat

Physitrack (Trainingsplanung)

Seit März 2023 nutzen wir Physitrack. Dieses Programm ermöglicht uns unter guten Datenschutzbedingungen Trainingsprogramme für euch zu erstellen, Fragebögen zu senden, mit euch zu kommunizieren und damit euren Therapieerfolg beeinflussen zu können. Die Programme werden passend an eure Bedingungen und Ziele erstellt und können jederzeit verändert werden. Ihr erhaltet Videos zur Ausführung der Übungen, genaue Parameter wie sie ausgeführt werden sollen und individuelle Anleitungen worauf ihr dabei achten solltet. Die online Nutzung und App ist für euch komplett kostenlos. Jederzeit und überall abrufbar.

Physitrack® - Der Weltmarktführer im Bereich der Fernbehandlung von Patienten

Logo-Physio.png
Kinvent (Leistungsdiagnostik)

KINVENT wurde 2017 von Athanase Kollias mit Sitz in Montpellier, Frankreich, gegründet. Das Unternehmen ermöglicht es durch präzise Biofeedback-Daten die Kraft, das Gleichgewicht und die Bewegung im Seitenvergleich zu messen und zu verfolgen. Das Ziel dabei ist, Behandlungsverläufe in der Rehabilitation effektiver zu machen sowie auf präventiver Ebene individuelle Trainingsempfehlungen geben zu können

Wir nutzen den K-Pull (Zugdynamometer), K-Push (Handdynamometer) und die K-Deltas (Elite-Kraftmessplatten) bei Physio Restart.

Kinvent

Logo von dem Fussballclub, mit dem wir arbeiten.
Logo vom Schweizer Fussballverband
Fussball (SC Wipkingen, FC Rüti und SFV)

Der Verein SC Wipkingen ist seit 2022 Partner für Physio Restart. Wir begleiten einige SpielerInnen auf dem Weg zur Leistungsoptimierung und während der Rehabilitationsphasen. Der Verein besteht seit 1919 und stellt ein breites Spektrum an Teams. 

SC Wipkingen

Seit Anfang 2024 unterstützt Physio Restart die 1. Herrenmannschaft des FC Rüti. Die Betreuung umfasst physiotherapeutische Behandlungen unter der Woche im Training sowie jene am Spielfeldrand an den Spielen am Wochenende. Bei bestehenden Verletzungen begleiten wir sie auch ausserhalb dessen.

https://www.fcrueti.ch

Anneke ist ausserdem Springerin als Sportphysiotherapeutin für den Schweizer Fussballverband. Gelegentlich begleitet sie die verschiedenen Mannschaften in ihrem Trainingslager, zu den Spielen (international) sowie Leistungstests.

SFV

Theragun Logo
THERABODY (Theragun Pro)

Für deine Behandlung haben wir die Möglichkeit die Theragun Pro (5th edition) einzusetzen. Dieses Gerät kann eine einfache Massage mit unterschiedlich starken Vibrationen für fast alle Körperbereiche unterstützen. Sinnvoll zur Stress- und Verspannungslinderung, um deine Erholung zu fördern und somit deine Leistungsfähigkeit wieder zu verbessern.

Die Theragun ist durch ihr Design auch sehr einfach selbst zu bedienen und kann durch verschiedene Aufsätze ergänzt werden.

Theragun Pro

Logo Functional Movement Screen
Functional Movement Screen

Der FMS ist ein Messgerät für ein standardisiertes Bewegungsscreening. Mithilfe der Messplatte und einem Stab können wir deine Bewegungsmuster analysieren unabhängig davon wie alt, gross oder schwer du bist, welche Sportart und welchen Job du ausführst. Gemessen wird deine Mobilität und Stabilität, was uns dabei helfen kann, präziser und zielgerichteter deinen individuellen Behandlungs- und Trainingsplan zu steuern. Die Nutzung des FMS benötigt eine spezifische Ausbildung, die Anneke absolviert hat.

Functional Movement Systems

SENTOSA CARE (post-natale Begleitung als Retreat)

Sentosa umfasst ein breit aufgestelltes, engagiertes Team, welches Mütter in der Zeit nach der Geburt individuell begleitet. Physio Restart ist Teil dieses Teams! Bereiche, wie Ernährung, Training, mentale Gesundheitspraktiken, Schlaf und viele weitere finden Anwendung in dem 1:1 Retreat. Die post-natale Begleitung findet mit dem Team bei Ihnen zuhause oder in einem ihrer Partner- 5- Sterne Hotels statt. Sie bieten verschiedene Programme an, die von den Klientinnen hinsichtlich ihrer Bedürfnisse gewählt werden können und mehrere Tage hintereinander oder auch Wochen umfassen. 

https://www.sentosa.care/de

bottom of page